Happy Birthday, Erin!

First things first: Happy Birthday to my beautiful friend Erin! You are wonderful, witty, and so smart. I’m so grateful to have you as a friend.

 

Birthday love!

 

Erin and I lived together during Spring Term. Needless to say, she was a killer roommate. We planned to cook a lot more than we actually did, but the meals we did make were enjoyable (I’m thinking of a pear and gorgonzola pizza in particular).

 

Fun times in Fenton.

More on my daily eats later tonight. For now, I’ve got to study for my Spike Lee mid-term tomorrow afternoon. Wish me luck!

Love, Mare

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday, Erin!

  1. Erin says:

    ry,

    you’re too sweet. i’m actually crying a little right now, and you know how i feel about tears. the blog is wonderful and so, so well done (i, obviously, must take part ownership for it as we talked so much about food blogging spring term). i’m so glad we struck up a friendship as the lone (normal) juniors in wc five years ago now. thank you so much for this post, your texts today, and the dinner you’ll be buying me on wednesday 🙂

    love (ugh this is a lot of affection for us in one sitting),
    rin

Leave a Reply

